Full Staff Directory

Senior Pastor  |  Phil Walker:  601-853-1090 x25 | pwalker@ridgecrest.net
Pastoral Ministry Assistant  |  Vicky Boone:   601-853-1090 x25 | vboone@rcbc.org


Assistant Pastor  |  Brian Wright:  601-853-1090 x25 | bwright@ridgecrest.net


Worship & Sr. Adult Pastor |  Greg O'Neal:  601-853-1090 x35 | goneal@ridgecrest.net
Worship & Sr. Adult Assistant  |  Jane Beeland:  601-853-1090 x35  |   jbeeland@ridgecrest.net


Community Impact & Sports Pastor  |  Buddy Knott:  601-853-1090 x33 | bknott@rcbc.org
Community Impact Ministry Assistant  |  Charla Faries:  601-853-1090 x33 | cfaries@rcbc.org


College Pastor  |  Michael Estes:    | mestes@ridgecrest.net


Student & Family Pastor  |  Matt Oswalt 601-853-1090 x41  |  moswalt@ridgecrest.net
Associate Student Pastor  |  Matt Collins: 601-853-1090 x41  |  mcollins@rcbc.org
Student Ministry Assistant  |  Gina Craig:  601-853-1090 x41 | gcraig@rcbc.org


Preschool & Children's Ministry Assistant and
Resource Room Director  |  Diann Robinson:  601-853-1090 x42  | drobinson@rcbc.org


Preschool Ministry Director  |  Stacie Albritton:  601-853-1090 x37  |  salbritton@ridgecrest.net


Stewardship Director  |  Tim Blocker:  601-853-1090 x64  |  tblocker@rcbc.org
Financial Secretary  |  Beverly Walker:  601-853-1090 x21  |  bwalker@rcbc.org


IT & Technical Director  |  Brian Price:  601-853-1090 x26  |  bprice@ridgecrest.net
Publications & Communications  |  Beth Bennett:  601-853-1090 x61  |  bbennett@ridgecrest.net

Ridgecrest Preschool Director  |  Hillery Johnson:  601-853-9100  |  director@ridgecrestpreschool.net
Ridgecrest Preschool Ministry Assistant  |  Andrea Regan:  601-853-9100  |  ridgecrestpreschool@ridgecrest.net
Weekday School Age Director  |  Babbe May:  601-853-0338  |  bmay@rcbc.org
Weekday Financial  |  Fred McEwen:  601-853-1090 x55  |  fmcewen@rcbc.org


Staff Web-based Email